Nationwide Schedule

In-person and Live Online Teacher Training

Jan’s seminars are sponsored by the prestigious BER (Bureau of Education Research)
Click on a city for details and registration.

Contact Jan to bring a seminar to your location on a date you select!


Powerful Strategies for Maximizing Comprehensible Input
in the Target Language
Seminar description and registration

Portland, ME (Monday, March 7, 2022)
Manchester, NH (Tuesday, March 8, 2022)
Albany, NY (Wednesday, March 9, 2022)
Boston, MA (Thursday, March 10, 2022)
Providence, RI (Friday, March 11)
Pittsburgh, PA (Monday, April 4, 2022)
Cleveland, OH (Tuesday, April 5, 2022)
Colombus, OH (Wednesday, April 6, 2022)
Cinncinnati, OH (Thursday, April 7, 2022)
St. Louis, MO (Friday, April 8, 2022)
Kansas City, MO (Monday, May 2, 2022)
Dallas, TX (Tuesday, May 3, 2022)
Houston, TX (Wednesday, May 4, 2022)
San Antonio, TX (Thursday, May 5, 2022)
El Paso, TX (Friday, May 6, 2022)
National Live Online via Zoom (Wednesday, May 11, 2022)

Accelerate Students’ Use of the Target Language:
New Innovative Strategies That Work
Seminar description and registration

White Plains, NY (Monday, April 21, 2022)
Newark, NJ (Tuesday, April 22, 2022)
Cherry Hill, NJ (Wednesday, April 23, 2022)
Richmond, VA (Thursday, April 24, 2022)
Roanoke, VA (Friday, April 25, 2022)
National Live Online via Zoom (Wednesday, April 13, 2022)
___________________

SAVE THE DATE!
Two-day ONLINE conference with THREE national BER presenters

Cutting-Edge Strategies for Accelerating
Student Performance in the Target Language
July 6 & 7, 2022

Details coming soon!